We share the software development process into the following stages:

Architecture and Logic

Architecture and Logic


We are serious about the design of the project structure and the interactions between its individual elements. In the future, this will reduce the risk of errors and avoid short-sighted decisions, scalable system

Implementation

Implementation


In this step, we put into life the necessary functionality and perform internal tests to ensure quality work of the software. The work is performed on Linux and Windows platform using C # and C ++/ STL

Maintenance

Accompaniment


Your feedback is a necessary component of our cooperation. We perform maintenance of the software during its operation. We assist in the implementation, process and consider requests for modifications, jointly plan the further development of the product

Unique What makes our product unique?


A constructive approach in the development and enthusiasm of our employees in the performance of tasks

You can place an order for the development and we will contact you soon

Мы разделяем процесс разработки программного обеспечения на следующие этапы:

Architecture and Logic

Архитектура и логика


Мы серьезно относимся к проектированию структуры проекта и взаимодействий, между его отдельными элементами. В дальнейшем это позволит уменьшить риск возникновения ошибок и избежать недальновидных решений, систему масштабируемой

Implementation

Реализация


На этом шаге мы воплощаем в жизнь необходимый функционал и проводим внутренние тесты, чтобы добиться качественной работы программного обеспечения. Работы выполняются на платформе Linux и Windows с использованием языков C# и C++/STL

Maintenance

Сопровождение


Обратная связь с Вами - необходимая составляющая нашего сотрудничества. Мы выполняем сопровождение программного обеспечения во время его эксплуатации. Оказываем помощь во внедрении, обрабатываем и учитываем запросы по доработкам, совместно планируем дальнейшее развитие продукта

Unique Что делает наш продукт уникальным?


Конструктивный подход в разработке и энтузиазм со стороны сотрудников при выполнении поставленных задач

Вы можете оформить заказ на разработку и мы в ближайшее время свяжемся с Вами